Our Team

Tülin Bolattekin

Accounting Manager
tulin@domino.com.tr

Tuğçe Cebeli

Director of Expo Sales & Operations
tugce.cebeli@domino.com.tr

Ali Aslantaş

MIS Turkiye Mine Expo Sales & Marketing Manager
ali@domino.com.tr

Rukiye Gültekin

Energy Exporter Category Manager
rukiye@domino.com.tr

Emine Demirhan

Assistant Sales Manager
emine@domino.com.tr

Sedef Karaçam

Sales Executive
sedef@domino.com.tr

Deniz Cebeli Ertuğrul

MIS Turkiye Mine Expo Sales Executive
deniz@domino.com.tr

Abdullah Gezer

Graphic Designer
abdullah@domino.com.tr

Simge Uykur Girgel

EIF Congress Director
simge@domino.com.tr

Özge Güven

Turkiye's Energy Market Research Representative
ozge@domino.com.tr

Furkan Bal

Post Sales Technical Support Unit Executive
furkan@domino.com.tr

Abdullatif Akın

Accounting Representative
muhasebe@domino.com.tr

Taha Yiğit Uslu

Overseas Delegation Organization Official
yigit@domino.com.tr

Parisa Salimi

Web Developer
parisa@domino.com.tr

Mustafa Daştan

Transfer Executive
mustafa@domino.com.tr

Hilal Tüfek

Energy Exporter Satış Yetkilisi
hilal@domino.com.tr

CONTACT US

LOCATION